OFFICIAL: Liverpool Release Team List for its Pre-season Tour

Liverpool Football Club have announced the players that travelled for the club’s pre-season tour in Thailand and Singapore.

Liverpool French Sports Minister
Liverpool’s Logo


The Reds made the announcement on his official website on Sunday, July 10th, 2022. According to the club, 37 players arrived in Bangkok ahead of their first friendly game against Manchester United on Tuesday, July 12th, 2022.

Travelling squad: Adrian, Alexander-Arnold, Alisson, Bajcetic, Carvalho, Chambers, Clark, Clarkson, H. Davies, Diaz, Elliott, Fabinho, Firmino, Frauendorf, Gomez, Henderson, Hill, Jones, Jota, Keita, Konate, Mabaya, Matip, Milner, Morton, Mrozek, Norris, Nunez, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Phillips, Robertson, Salah, Thiago, Tsimikas, Van den Berg, Van Dijk, R. Williams.

Liverpool will play Crystal Palace on Friday, July 15th, 2022 as they gear up to play the remaining games of their pre-season tour before facing Manchester City in the Community Shield on Sunday, July 28th, 2022 ahead of the new season.

The post OFFICIAL: Liverpool Release Team List for its Pre-season Tour appeared first on NotjustOk.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.