Buju Shares The Tracklist Of His Debut EP

Rave of the moment, singer Buju has finally shared the official track-list of his forthcoming EP titled “Sorry I’m Late”.

The highly anticipated EP which will be Buju‘s debut, and has been scheduled for October 28, 2021,  consists of 7 tracks. The unveiled tracklist shows that all tracks on the mini project are new, unreleased records. Buju’s 2021 singles; ‘Outside‘ and ‘Testimony‘ didn’t make the cut.

Also the technical singer revealed sensational music band, The Cavemen as the only guest act on his debut EP.

See below and Stay Tuned!


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Buju (@bujutoyourears)

The post Buju Shares The Tracklist Of His Debut EP appeared first on tooXclusive.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.