Listen to Erigga's new EP, 'Before The Chaos'

High-profile Nigerian rapper, Erigga has finally released his first body of work for 2021 and it is titled, 'Before The Chaos.'

  • Artiste Name: Erigga
  • EP Title: Before The Chaos
  • Featured Artists: Jay Teazer, Oga Network
  • Number of Track: 6
  • Genre: Afro Hip-Hop
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021
Erigga - Before The Chaos (EP)

Erigga - Before The Chaos (EP)

The new extended play consists of 6 solid tracks, including collaborations with super-talented singers, Jay Teazer and Oga Network.

RELATED: Oga Network - Wazobia

Furthermore, the new project serves as an appetizer for his fans, as he prepares to unleash his forthcoming album later this year.

Listen below and share your thoughts.


The post Listen to Erigga's new EP, 'Before The Chaos' appeared first on NotjustOk.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.