Demmie Vee releases debut album, 'Afrocentric'

Uber-talented Nigerian singer,-songwriter, Demmie Vee has released a new project, a brand new album entitled, "Afrocentric."

  • Artiste Name: Demmie Vee
  • Album Title: Afrocentric
  • Featured Artists: Ice Prince, Lyta, KLY, Dot
  • Number of Tracks: 12
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021
Demmie Vee - Afrocentric (Album)

Demmie Vee - Afrocentric (Album)

The new LP "Afrocentric" consists of 12 beautiful tracks and it features OG rapper Ice Prince alongside Lyta, KLY and Dot.

RELATED: Kizz Daniel - Flex

Apparently, it is Vee's first release of the year, it comes after his previous single, "If I Had Known" which was released back in 2020.

Listen below and share your thoughts.


The post Demmie Vee releases debut album, 'Afrocentric' appeared first on NotjustOk.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.