Blaqbonez taps Amaarae & Buju for 'Bling'

100 crowns and Chocolate City rapper, Blaqbonez releases a brand new single dubbed, "Bling" featuring Amaarae and Spaceship's Buju.

  • Artiste Name: Blaqbonez
  • Song Title: Bling
  • Featuring: Amaarae, Buju
  • Album: Sex > Love
  • Record Label: 100 Crowns, Chocolate City
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021
Blaqbonez, Amaarae, Buju - Bling

Blaqbonez, Amaarae, Buju - Bling

As we anticipate the release of his forthcoming body of work, the "Sex > Love" album, Blaqbonez shares something fresh for his fans.

RELATED: Buju - So Lovely

Apparently, "Bling" serves as the lad's second official single for the year, it is a follow-up to the Tiwa Savage-assisted "BBC" remix.

Listen below and share your thoughts.


The post Blaqbonez taps Amaarae & Buju for 'Bling' appeared first on NotjustOk.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.