Teni shares debut album, 'Wondaland'

Dr Dolor Entertainment songstress, Teni has finally released her highly anticipated debut album entitled, "Wondaland."

  • Artiste Name: Teni
  • Album Title: Wondaland
  • Type: Album
  • Featured Artist(s): Davido
  • Number of Tracks: 17
  • Record Label: Dr Dolor Entertainment
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021
Teni - Wondaland (Album)

Teni - Wondaland (Album)

After releasing tracks like "Jo" and "For You" featuring Davido, Teni finally unveil the complete body of work.

RELATED: Dapo Tuburna - I Remember Everything (EP)

The new album houses 17 beautiful tracks and a single collabo i.e the previously released "For You" which features Nigerian international superstar, Davido.

Listen below and let us know what you think.


The post Teni shares debut album, 'Wondaland' appeared first on Most Trusted Voice in Music & Afrobeats from Nigeria & Africa | Notjustok.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.